Get Connected:

 

Contact Us

AJPB
2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Plainsboro, NJ 08512

Chris Hennessy  
Publisher
(609) 716-7777 ext.218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
 
 

Editorial

 
Davy James Lauren Santye
Managing Editor
(609) 716-7777, ext. 346
fax: (609) 257-0701
djames@pharmacytimes.com
Assistant Editor
(609) 716-7777
fax: (609) 257-0701
lsantye@pharmacytimes.com



Production

 
Jennifer Lynn Kristin Grogg
Creative Director: Pharmacy Group
(609) 716-7777, ext. 172
fax: (609) 257-0701
jlynn@pharmacytimes.com
Creative Director, Events & Marketing
(609) 716-7777, ext. 340
fax: (609) 257-0701
kgrogg@mdmag.com



Sales

 
Chris Hennessy John Dykeman
Publisher
(609) 716-7777 ext.218
fax: (609) 257-0701
chennessy@pharmacytimes.com
National Account Executive
(609) 716-7777 ext.183
fax: (609) 257-0701
jdykeman@pharmacytimes.com


Office of Continuing Professional Education

 
David Heckard  
Vice President of Education
(609) 378-3709
dheckard@pharmacytimes.com